Our Staff and Faculty

Administration

Peterson, Dr. Alan J.
State Director
701-298-4844
alan.peterson@k12.nd.us
Lonn, Matthew
Director of Statewide Programs
701-566-8480
matthew.lonn@k12.nd.us
Meidinger, Barb
Principal
701-298-4840
barb.meidinger@k12.nd.us

Academic Advisor

Becker, Brian
Academic Advisor
701-298-4833
brian.becker@k12.nd.us

Student Enrollment and Customer Service

Andrews, Brenda
Office Assistant
701-298-4832
brenda.andrews@k12.nd.us
Deutsch, Patty
Bookstore Director
701-298-4836
patty.deutsch@k12.nd.us
Martin, Alissa
Learning Services Manager
701-298-4839
alissa.martin@k12.nd.us
Oswald, Gloria
Bookstore Assistant
701-298-4843
gloria.oswald@k12.nd.us
Ring, Steve
Business Manager
701-298-4846
steve.ring@k12.nd.us
Tuma, Laurie
HR and Customer Service Director
701-298-4852
laurie.tuma@k12.nd.us

Technology and Learning Systems

Ackley, Bryan
Curriculum Support Specialist
701-298-4831
bryan.ackley@k12.nd.us
Benson, Eric
Customer Technical Support Specialist
701-298-4834
eric.benson@k12.nd.us
Christoffer, Donn
Curriculum Support Specialist / Graphic Artist
701-298-4835
donn.christoffer@k12.nd.us
Miller, Michael
LMS Manager
701-298-4842
michael.miller@k12.nd.us
Schumacher, Dirk
Computer Technician
701-298-4847
dirk.schumacher@k12.nd.us
virtual office - best with chrome 
Struchynski, John
Director of Technology
701-298-4848
john.struchynski@k12.nd.us
virtual office - best with chrome 
Thomassen, Ole
Programmer / Analyst
701-298-4851
ole.thomassen@k12.nd.us

Faculty

Althoff, Claire
Family and Consumer Science
701-630-1234
claire.althoff@k12.nd.us
Bitz, Kasey
Physical Education / Health
701-630-1803
kasey.bitz@k12.nd.us
Christopherson, Kayla
Mathematics
701-809-8867
kayla.christopherson@k12.nd.us
Cody-Braun, Cara
Spanish
701-526-6175
cara.codybraun@k12.nd.us
Daignault, Jill
Social Studies / AdvancED Chair
701-630-1960
jill.daignault@k12.nd.us
Dillman, Shannon
English
701-630-1272
shannon.dillman@k12.nd.us
Drexler, James
Aviation
701-566-8352
james.drexler@k12.nd.us
Dullea, Maurice
Science
701-566-8356
maurice.dullea@k12.nd.us
Enderson, Reeann
Business Education
701-630-2693
reeann.enderson@k12.nd.us
Greywind, Tonya
Applied Technology / SmartLab Director
701-639-2266
tonya.greywind@k12.nd.us
Horner, Jason
Business Education
701-471-2776
jason.horner@k12.nd.us
Johnson, Shana
Latin / Social Studies
701-630-1874
shana.greyjohnson@k12.nd.us
Kolle, Jocelyn
Social Studies
701-630-1885
jocelyn.kolle@k12.nd.us
Larson, Katie
English
701-630-2777
katherine.larson@k12.nd.us
Lindberg, Susan
Mathematics
701-630-1769
susan.lindberg@k12.nd.us
Lonn, Dana
Health Sciences Instructor
701-566-8408
dana.lonn@k12.nd.us
Marchand, Annette
Art
701-630-2085
annette.marchand@k12.nd.us
Michels, Lorraine
Mathematics
701-630-1228
lorraine.michels@k12.nd.us
Michels, Steve
Music
701-630-1228
steven.michels@k12.nd.us
Moen, Jamie
Business Education
218-779-9762
jamie.moen@k12.nd.us
Nelson, LeRoy
Technical Education / Agriculture
406-487-5455
leroy.nelson@k12.nd.us
Plambeck, Susan
Middle Level / French / Social Studies
701-630-2293
susan.plambeck@k12.nd.us
Rohr, Jason
Technical Education / Agriculture
701-630-0261
jason.rohr@k12.nd.us
Schmidt, Danielle
Science
701-630-2592
danielle.schmidt@k12.nd.us
Silovich, Cindy
English
701-630-1460
cindy.silovich@k12.nd.us
Sova, Kari
Social Studies
701-367-5104
kari.sova@k12.nd.us
Stevens, Marie
German
701-630-1465
marie.stevens@k12.nd.us
Swedberg, Leah
Physical Education / Health
701-630-1688
leah.swedberg@k12.nd.us
Tebben, Kelly
English
701-630-4886
kelly.tebben@k12.nd.us
Thielen, Michelle
Science
701-630-0883
michelle.thielen@k12.nd.us
Valovage, Walter
Science / Health
701-630-0039
walt.valovage@k12.nd.us
Wagar, Edith
English
701-630-1282
edith.wagar@k12.nd.us
Walters, Beth
Family and Consumer Science
701-630-5112
beth.walters@k12.nd.us
Witte, Shannay
Computer Education
701-290-7428
shannay.witte@k12.nd.us
Wright, Stacey
Mathematics
701-566-8345
stacey.wright@k12.nd.us

 $ 0.00