Our Staff and Faculty

Administration
Name Contact Information
Lonn, Matthew
Interim State Director
Director of Statewide Programs
Desk: 701-298-4844
Cell: 701-368-4229
matthew.lonn@k12.nd.us
Daignault, Jill
Director of Education/Principal
701-630-1960
jill.daignault@k12.nd.us
Greywind, Tonya
Director of Alternative Learning
701-639-2266
tonya.greywind@k12.nd.us
Tebben, Kelly
Assistant Principal
701-630-4886
kelly.tebben@k12.nd.us
Guidance and Counseling
Name Contact Information
Kolle, Jocelyn
Director of Guidance and Counseling
701-630-1885
jocelyn.kolle@k12.nd.us
Becker, Brian
Academic Advisor
701-298-4833
brian.becker@k12.nd.us
Student Enrollment and Customer Service
Name Contact Information
Martin, Alissa
Learning Services Manager
701-298-4839
alissa.martin@k12.nd.us
Ring, Steve
Business Manager
701-298-4846
steve.ring@k12.nd.us
Tuma, Laurie
HR and Customer Service Director
701-298-4852
laurie.tuma@k12.nd.us
Technology and Learning Systems
Name Contact Information
Ackley, Bryan
Curriculum Support Specialist
701-298-4831
bryan.ackley@k12.nd.us
Benson, Eric
Customer Technical Support Specialist
Virtual Office (best experience with chrome) 
701-298-4834
eric.benson@k12.nd.us
Christoffer, Donn
Curriculum Support Specialist / Graphic Artist
701-298-4835
donn.christoffer@k12.nd.us
Miller, Michael
LMS Manager
701-298-4842
michael.miller@k12.nd.us
Moen, Jamie
Curriculum Support Specialist
218-779-9762
jamie.moen@k12.nd.us
Schumacher, Dirk
Computer Technician
Virtual Office (best experience with chrome) 
701-298-4847
dirk.schumacher@k12.nd.us
Struchynski, John
Director of Technology
Virtual Office (best experience with chrome) 
701-298-4848
john.struchynski@k12.nd.us
Thomassen, Ole
Programmer / Analyst
Virtual Office (best experience with chrome) 
701-298-4851
ole.thomassen@k12.nd.us

Faculty
Name Contact Information
Alderman, Shane
Science
701-630-1465
shane.alderman1@k12.nd.us
Bitz, Kasey
Physical Education / Health
701-630-1803
kasey.bitz@k12.nd.us
Boyer, Jack
Music
701-809-2229
jack.boyer2@k12.nd.us
Christopherson, Kayla
Mathematics
701-809-8867
kayla.christopherson@k12.nd.us
Cody-Braun, Cara
Spanish
701-526-6175
cara.codybraun@k12.nd.us
Connell, Jodi
American Sign Language
701-630-0039
jodi.connell1@k12.nd.us
Crowston, Elizabeth
Social Studies
701-630-0451
elizabeth.crowston@k12.nd.us
Dillman, Shannon
English
701-630-1272
shannon.dillman@k12.nd.us
Drexler, James
Aviation
701-566-8352
james.drexler@k12.nd.us
Enderson, Reeann
Business Education
701-630-2693
reeann.enderson@k12.nd.us
Engeland, Shane
Social Studies
701-630-3869
shane.engeland1@k12.nd.us
Horner, Jason
Business Education
701-471-2776
jason.horner@k12.nd.us
Johnson, Shana
Latin / Social Studies
701-541-4665
shana.greyjohnson@k12.nd.us
Kallenbach, Jessica
Science
701-630-2911
jessica.kallenbach1@k12.nd.us
Larson, Katie
English
701-630-2777
katherine.larson@k12.nd.us
Leno, Shila
Health Sciences
701-630-1282
shila.leno@k12.nd.us
Lonn, Dana
Health Sciences
701-566-8408
dana.lonn@k12.nd.us
Marchand, Annette
Art
701-630-2085
annette.marchand@k12.nd.us
Matchett Wagner, Nicole
English
701-630-1228
n.matchettwagner@k12.nd.us
Moen, Jamie
Business Education
218-779-9762
jamie.moen@k12.nd.us
Nelson, LeRoy
Technical Education / Agriculture
406-487-5455
leroy.nelson@k12.nd.us
Oien, Lindsey
Mathematics
701-361-2182
lindsey.oien@k12.nd.us
Poulin, Mariah
English / Social Studies
701-630-5112
mariah.poulin1@k12.nd.us
Rohr, Jason
Technical Education / Agriculture
701-630-0261
jason.rohr@k12.nd.us
Roth, Jessica
Spanish
701-630-3006
jessica.roth1@k12.nd.us
Schmidt, Danielle
Science
701-630-2592
danielle.schmidt@k12.nd.us
Silovich, Cindy
English/Social Studies
701-630-1460
cindy.silovich@k12.nd.us
Skarperud, Jessica
Mathematics
701-367-4267
jessica.skarperud@k12.nd.us
Sova, Kari
Social Studies
701-561-1865
kari.sova@k12.nd.us
Stewart, Ryan
Physical Education / Health
701-561-1151
ryan.stewart1@k12.nd.us
Tezel, Sara
English
701-630-2293
sara.tezel1@k12.nd.us
Thielen, Michelle
Science
701-630-0883
michelle.thielen@k12.nd.us
Tolstad, Kate
Family and Consumer Science
701-866-2534
kate.tolstad1@k12.nd.us
Trumbauer, Stephen
Science
701-630-2747
stephen.trumbauer1@k12.nd.us
Valovage, Walt
Science
701-630-2103
walt.valovage@k12.nd.us
Wagar, Eydie
English / Social Studies
701-630-1153
edith.wagar@k12.nd.us
Witte, Shannay
Computer Education
701-290-7428
shannay.witte@k12.nd.us
Wright, Stacey
Mathematics
701-367-3311
stacey.wright@k12.nd.us
Zmarzly, Joshua
German / French
701-630-2266
joshua.zmarzly@k12.nd.us

 $ 0.00